Access Keys:

 
 
Knocknagoney Primary School and Nursery Unit, Knocknagoney Road, Belfast

Welcome

Welcome to Knocknagoney Primary School. This website aims to give you an insight into what it is like to be part of our school, and also to provide you with up to date information.Thank you for visiting and please contact us if you would like any further information.

Mrs. A. Burton
Principal

Latest News

27th Jan 2020
P2 had so much fun learning about our Shops topic. We loved getting a behind the...
 
 
 
27th Jan 2020
Primary 4 and 5 have been busy creating astronauts and the solar system as part of...
 
 
 
24th Jan 2020
P3 had a wonderful time learning about the Chinese New Year and celebrating by eating...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Football Team Training (3.00pm)
Netball Club (3.00pm)
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Nerve Belfast Coding (P7)
Thursday, 30th January 2020
P6I Swimming
P3 Shared Education (9.30am)
P2 Shared Education (9.30am)
Miniversity Juniors (P1&P2) (2.00pm)
Miniversity Seniors (P3-P7) (3.00pm)
Scripture Union (3.00pm)
Friday, 31st January 2020
Supreme Sports (Hockey)
Monday, 3rd February 2020
PWC Hive Hackers (P7)
Supreme Sports (Football)
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Football Team Training (3.00pm)
Netball Club (3.00pm)
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
P7 Residential (Greenhill)
Thursday, 6th February 2020
P7 Residential (Greenhill)
P6I Swimming
P6 Shared Education (9.30am)
Miniversity Juniors (P1&P2) (2.00pm)
Miniversity Seniors (P3-P7) (3.00pm)
Scripture Union (3.00pm)
Friday, 7th February 2020
P7 Residential (Greenhill)
Supreme Sports (Hockey)
Monday, 10th February 2020
PWC Hive Hackers (P7)
Early Closure (1.30pm)
Parent-Teacher Consultations