Access Keys:

 
 
Knocknagoney Primary School and Nursery Unit, Knocknagoney Road, Belfast

Welcome

Welcome to Knocknagoney Primary School. This website aims to give you an insight into what it is like to be part of our school, and also to provide you with up to date information.Thank you for visiting and please contact us if you would like any further information.

Mrs. A. Burton
Principal

Latest News

18th Jun 2019
P6 pupils went to Carnfunnock to learn some bush skills with St Patrick’s Primary...
 
 
 
18th Jun 2019
P6 and P7 had a great day at the Ulster Aviation Society as part of our link with...
 
 
 
14th Jun 2019
Fox Building & Engineering Ltd host Ivor Goodsite Hoarding Competition   Despite...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 19th June 2019
FS Sports Day (10.00am)
KS1 Sports Day (1.00pm)
Thursday, 20th June 2019
P3/4 KAF Park Visit (9.30am)
Friday, 21st June 2019
Summer Community Event (1.00-3.00)
Early Closure (School closes at 1pm)
Monday, 24th June 2019
P4-7 Google E-Safety Assembly (9.30-10.00)
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
P5 & P6 Shared Education Celebration (1.00-2.00 - Priory College)
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
P7 Leaving Service (10.30)
Thursday, 27th June 2019
P3 & P4 Shared Education Celebration (1.00-2.00 - Priory College)
Friday, 28th June 2019
Last Day of Term (School Closes at 12.30)
Monday, 1st July 2019
School Closed (Summer Holiday)
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
School Closed (Summer Holiday)