Access Keys:

 
 
Knocknagoney Primary School and Nursery Unit, Knocknagoney Road, Belfast
OPEN NIGHT! Tuesday 3 December 4.00-6.00pm!  All Welcome!
open new window
pause
play

Welcome

Welcome to Knocknagoney Primary School. This website aims to give you an insight into what it is like to be part of our school, and also to provide you with up to date information.Thank you for visiting and please contact us if you would like any further information.

Mrs. A. Burton
Principal

Latest News

19th Nov 2019
Primary 4/5 are this years Penny Challenge Winners! For all their efforts and participation...
 
 
 
19th Nov 2019
We will be having our annual Open Night on Tuesday 3 December from 4.00pm to 6.00pm! ...
 
 
 
18th Nov 2019
We enjoyed learning about Remembrance Day and creating watercolour poppies on a remembrance...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Facebook

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 20th November 2019
Made for More (P6)
NAL Club (P7)
Thursday, 21st November 2019
P4/5 Swimming (7 weeks)
Nerve Belfast Coding (P1-3)
Hockey Club (KS2)
Made 4 More Parent Workshop (7pm)
P4 Shared Education (9.30am)
P5 Shared Education (9.30am)
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
AQE Paper
Monday, 25th November 2019
Supreme Sports Club P1-3 (2.00pm)
Supreme Sports Club P4-7 (3.00pm)
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
Supreme Dance Club (3.00pm)
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Made for More (P6)
NAL Club (P7)
Nerve Belfast Coding (P1 & P2M)
Thursday, 28th November 2019
P4/5 Swimming (7 weeks)
Hockey Club (KS2)
P3 Shared Education (9.30am)
P2 Shared Education (9.30am)
Saturday, 30th November 2019
AQE Paper
Monday, 2nd December 2019
Supreme Sports Club P4-7 (3.00pm)
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Open Night (4.00-6.00)