Access Keys:

Knocknagoney Primary School and Nursery Unit, Knocknagoney Road, Belfast
Welcome to our school website!
open new window

Meet the Governors

Canon David Brown (Chair - Board Representative)
Rev Jonny Frazer (Vice-Chair - Transferor Representative)
Ms Leonora Wasson (Transferor Representative)
Mr Mark Mulligan (Transferor Representative)
Alderman Jim Rodgers (Board Representative)
Mr Tony Ronaldson (Co-opted member)
Mrs A McCullough (Teacher Representative)
Mrs Sarah Shanmuganathan (Parent Rep)
Ms Anna Robb (Parent Rep)

Secretary:   Mrs A Burton (Principal)